villa evalea corse logo

Villas to rent in Corsica

Pinarellu: holiday in the South of France


Meet the hosts


With more than 20 years in hospitality and customer satisfaction, which is the heart of our new project, we are happy to invite you to stay at EvaLea: EVA is our new private luxury villa for rent. EVA and LEA lodges are our two apartments for rent.

We personally take care of all of your needs during your stay at our two establishments.

EvaLea is located in CORSICA, an island in the South of France or better known as the pearl of the South of France.

The house for rent, EVA, can accommodate 10 to 12 people, beautifully surrounded by sea and nature. This home was created from all of our vacation experiences around the world - to create the ideal vacation for our guests. EVA was designed by Laura REGO, a young talented architect and appointed by the studio FRON-MARTIN, specializing in luxury hotels. The result is an amazing villa for rent with a swimming pool that will leave you speechless...

The two apartments for rent, EVA and LEA, are located within our property and nestled in the "maquis". Located less than 5 minutes from the bay of Saint CYPRIEN where you can have lunch around stars on vacation. This is the perfect place for your entire vacation or even just a weekend getaway.


EVA: PRIVATE LUXURY VILLA


Recognizably modern and warm, the EVA villa, is a brand-new luxury house for rent. The home has an area of 300 m2, and is composed of 5 suites all including a bathroom and walk-in closet easily accommodating 10 to 12 people (a suite is flexible in a children's dormitory with 4 single beds). All rooms are equipped with a large bed, a large screen TV and a music docking station. The suites are all facing the sea and the Genoese tower of PINARELLU. On the main level, the villa opens onto a large open space incorporating the entrance, the open kitchen, and the living room overlooking the sea and the Genoese tower. The large bay windows open onto the outdoor terrace over 160 m2, fully decorated for your comfort. The 14ml infinity pool faces the sea (heated salt pool). The summer kitchen, placed in the garden, in direct communication with the villa kitchen is fully equipped with a gas cooking point, grill, sink, and more. For athletes, there is also a gym equipped with advanced equipment on the ground floor of the villa. All parts of the villa are air conditioned (built-in duct air conditioning).

During the summer season (June to end of September) our boat (AXOPAR 37 SUNTOP 2020) may be rented to you by our partner CORSIL Locations, for making a dream vacation and discovering the beauty of Corsica by the sea. Offered at preferential rates (dates to be reserved when renting the villa, subject to availability).


EvaLea


location maison dans pinarellu corse

WELCOME

Welcome to the marine village of Pinarellu, a magical bay with fine sand. The ideal place to rest on the beach, enjoy the water sports offered by local providers (boat rental, jet ski, sailing, paddle, diving), and to go for many hikes along the local rivers (osu, cavu) close to your rental.

excursions d'une journée sur le bateau en Corse

THE BOAT

During the summer season (June to end of September) Our boat (AXOPAR 37 SUNTOP 2020) can be rented to you by our partner CORSIL Locations, at preferential rates (dates to be reserved when renting the villa, subject to availability).

THE GOURMETS

Gourmets are not neglected and can also take advantage of the restaurants in the village, or go to PORTO VECCHIO.

maison située près de grands restaurants

villa evalea corse logo

location villa et lodge en Corse

Pinarellu, le village marin et ses environs


A propos de nous


Pour avoir exercé plus de 20 années dans le domaine de la prestation de services, la satisfaction client, qui était notre maitre mot, est au cœur de notre nouveau projet, la villa EVA et les lodges EVA et LEA: la villa EVA est une maison de luxe à louer les lodges EVA et LEA sont des appartements chambres d'hôtes à la location.

Nous vous accompagnons personnellement durant vos congés dans nos 2 établissements.

La villa EVA, située à PINARELLU, maison à la location pouvant accueillir de 10 à 12 personnes, résolument tournée vers la mer, et la nature. Cette villa est le fruit de nos expériences de vacances autour du monde. conçue par Laura REGO, une jeune architecte talentueuse et désignée par le studio FRON-MARTIN, spécialisé dans l'hotellerie de luxe, le résultat est une villa à la location avec piscine qui vous laissera sans voix.

Les LODGES EVA et LEA, 2 chambres d'hotes, appartements à louer, situées au sein de notre propriété, et nichées dans le maquis, à moins de 5 mn de la baie de Saint CYPRIEN parfait pour vos vacances ou week-end.


la villa eva


Résolument moderne et chaleureuse, la villa EVA, une luxueuse maison à la location d'une superficie de 300 m2, est composée de 5 suites (2 au rdc et 3 au rdj) comprenant toutes salles de bains, wc, et dressing et pouvant accueillir 10 à 12 personnes (une suite est modulable en dortoir enfants 4 lits de 90). Toutes les chambres sont équipées de literie de 180, d'une TV grand écran et de station d'accueil musicale. Les suites sont toutes tournées vers la mer et la tour génoise de PINARELLU. Au niveau principal, la villa s'ouvre sur un vaste open space intégrant l'entrée,la cuisine ouverte, le séjour donnant sur la mer et la tour génoise. Les larges baies a galandage ouvrent sur la terrasse extérieure de plus de 160 m2 totalement décorée pour votre confort. Le bassin a débordement d'une longueur de 14ml est tourné vers la mer (piscine chauffée, au sel) La cuisine d'été, placée dans le jardin, en communication directe avec la cuisine de la villa est entièrement équipée (point cuisson au gaz, plancha, évier…). Pour les sportifs, une salle de sport équipée de matériel de pointe est à votre disposition en rdj de la villa. Toutes les pièces de la villa sont climatisées (clim gainable encastrée). Une maison à la location en Corse du sud à Pinarello faite dans le souci du détail.

Durant la saison estivale (juin à fin septembre)Notre bateau (AXOPAR 37 SUNTOP 2020) pourra vous etre loué par notre partenaire CORSIL Locations, a des tarifs préférentiels (dates à réserver lors de la location de la villa, sous réserve de disponibilités) pour vous faire passer des vacances de rêve et découvrir la beauté de la corse par la mer.


EvaLea


location maison dans pinarellu corse

Bienvenue

Bienvenue dans le village marin de Pinarellu, Baie magique et sable fin. L'endroit idéal pour vous reposer sur la plage, profiter des sports nautiques que proposent les prestataires locaux (location de bateau, scooter des mers, voile, paddle, plongée), ou réaliser de nombreuses randonnées, en bordure des rivières locales (osu, cavu) à deux pas de votre location.

excursions d'une journée sur le bateau en Corse

le bateau

Durant la saison estivale (juin à fin septembre)Notre bateau (AXOPAR 37 SUNTOP 2020) pourra vous etre loué par notre partenaire CORSIL Locations, a des tarifs préférentiels (dates à réserver lors de la location de la villa, sous réserve de disponibilités).

Les gourmets

Les gourmets ne sont pas délaissés et pourront également profiter des restaurants du village, ou se rendre a PORTO VECCHIO.

maison située près de grands restaurants